Client Reviews
From local home sellers & buyers

View Now

What Our Clients Think

Write a Review
zillow review

Scarlett was my realtor and she did a phenomenal job in every aspect of the purchase. I was a tough cookie because I knew what I was looking for and didn’t want to settle for something less. She showed me no less than 50 homes in a 6 month timeframe, and even helped me make 5 offers that I got outbid on. Finally, the 6th home I made an offer on, was the perfect one, where my offer was accepted! She was so patient with me throughout those 6 months, and truly wanted me to find the right home for me, not just one where she made the sale. The next time I buy a home, I will only use Scarlett because of the phenomenal service she provided me. Thanks so much, Scarlett!!!

Lammey136

02/11/2022

zillow review

I worked with Jason Madsen as my realtor as a first-time home-buyer here in Tallahassee. Jason time and time again would over-promise and under-deliver. I had really hoped that a real estate company with almost 5 stars would only hire the best and brightest, that kept their promises to customers.As a first-time home buyer, I had to settle on a lot of things with this home purchase. He didn't try very hard to negotiate or push for the non-negotiable items I listed to be fixed and provided documentation for. And after his inability to get sod included in our contract he gave me his word that regardless of the seller's cooperation he would fulfill this promise to me, and provide me a full yard of grass. I asked to have it in writing and he told me over text message not to worry and he would handle it.It's now been 9 months since the closing and he's been nothing but rude over text with me, stating that there is nothing more to be done on his end, leaving me with a bare backyard and dirt patches throughout my front "yard". I've talked to people in the manausa office trying to see if there's anything that they could do but they can't do much besides ask him to make this right. It's been six months since I talked to the office manager and still no word from Jason.

abbystiekman

07/29/2021

zillow review

Joe Manausa Realty is truest a one stop shop! We purchased our home in Tallahassee using Joe, and when we moved we also used Joe to sell the home. Both experiences were phenomenal. We must have looked at about 30 homes, until we found the gem. The communication in the process of buying was outstanding. When it came to sell the home, I called Joe Manausa right away and they provided us with insight on what to do to get the best offer. We were living in another city, and the selling process was seamless. I would recommend Joe Manausa to anyone looking for a home or selling their home.

alexisc1990

05/11/2021

zillow review

Joe Manausa & Kevin Milligan helped me learn about home buying / investing in a good home. They guided me to find a home in my budget, and win the home with a smart offer. As a first time homebuyer I was very stressed out, and they worked as a team to make it happen while assuring me I was in good hands. Trust the process and hire Joe Manausa Real Estate if you're looking to buy or sell in Tallahassee. They not only know the local industry but they have the skills to make your dreams a reality.

coltonjameswoodard

03/19/2021

zillow review

Lyndsey with Joe Manausa was knowledgeable, quick to respond an expert in finding just the right home for me, very honest and wanted to make sure I was pleased before making an offer very open and honest with my best interests in mind thanks Lindsey Palmer of Joe Manausa Real Estate. Well pleased with your service and expertise.

sloangwendolyn226

09/25/2021

zillow review

Chris Poyner was an outstanding agent to work with - part of the Manausa team. He represented our best perspectives in mind and took a real interest in getting the right property at the best price. Would highly recommend him - and would gladly use him again in this capacity! A real pro....

zillow review

Joe Manausa was the best choice we made! We used them to purchase our house and had a great experience. When it was time to sell and leave Tallahassee we of course called them back. Cate Saunders is the best agent around. We were confused and didn’t know what to list our house for and how to go about it. After chatting with Cate we had no more worries or questions. She explained the different options we had and listened to our needs/timeline and helped us figure out the best option for us. Well, we were very shocked at how quickly our house sold (1 day on the market) and we never expected to make such an amazing profit! The Joe Manausa team knows what they are doing! You would be crazy to go with anyone else. We had some friends selling their house at almost the same time as us and they were using another company. They were confused and didn’t know what they should do and asked us lots of questions since we going through it a few steps ahead of them. I felt bad that they didn’t have a realtor who took the worry and questions out of it. If you want a confident and knowledgeable realtor who is looking out for you, call Joe Manausa. You won’t regret it!

symcd2020

05/10/2021

zillow review

Our Realtor, Chris Poyner was a true professional that listened to our family needs and care enough to educate us through out our home buying process in the Southwood Comunity. Thanks Chris! The Chávez's.

mchavez0671

09/18/2021

zillow review

Caitlin was exceptionally responsive and made us feel like her only clients. She was always available to answer every question we had, regardless of the time. We were under a very strict time frame to sell and she was able to find a buyer at a price and in a time frame that fit our needs. She really made what could have been a difficult and stressful process, enjoyable. I would highly recommend Joe Manausa and Caitlin to anyone looking to make a move!

steveshafer1111

05/12/2021

zillow review

Cate and her team were amazing! She found us our dream home and made the entire process completely stress-free and seamless from start to finish. You cannot go wrong with Cate Saunders and the Joe Manausa Real Estate team, they are the best in Tallahassee! I would give them 15 stars if I could.

MiriamThornton

05/07/2021

Get Top Dollar for Your Home With Our 100+ Point Marketing Plan!

Learn how we will get your home:

  • In front of and shown to more buyers
  • Sold faster and for more money
  • Sold on your terms without the hassle and stress

Seller & Buyer Guides for You!

Popular Guides for Home Buyers

See More
Rent-to-Own

Rent-to-Own

When do you plan to buy? We can help!

Take the first step by getting a FREE report with all the answers to your questions.Enter your zip code below to get ALL the information in less than 60 Seconds!

Female Agent

What type of property do you plan to buy?

When do you plan to buy?

How would you rate your credit score?

Is this your first property purchase?

How will this property be used?

What is the estimated purchase price of your next home?

$120,000   to   $500,000

What is your estimated down payment?

5% Down

Zero Down

More Than 50% Down

What is your gross annual household income?

$25,000 to $45,000

More Than $250,000

$0 to $25,000

What is your employment status?

Are you working with a real estate agent?

What is your full name and email?

or use your Facebook instead

What is your phone number?

Joe Manausa
Joe Manausa

Joe Manausa Real Estate

Licensed In

Florida

Give us a call

850-888-0888

Thank You

I'll be reaching out to you shortly. In the meantime, please feel free to call or text me with any questions.

Joe Manausa Real Estate

Contact Joe